Get our logos, product shots, and other Sophos materials here

Press Contacts

Lesley Sullivan
Public Relations Director
Americas
Lesley.Sullivan@sophos.com

Blair Dunbar
Public Relations Manager
Threat Intelligence
Blair.Dunbar@sophos.com

Traci StLawrence
Senior Public Relations Manager
APJ
Traci.StLawrence@sophos.com.au

Joerg Schindler
Senior Public Relations Manager
EMEA Central – Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Czech Republic, Poland, Hungary
Joerg.Schindler@sophos.com

Olivia Harry
Public Relations Manager
EMEA North – U.K. and Ireland, Nordics
Olivia.Harry@nelsonbostock.com

Sophie Pithie
Senior Public Relations Manager
EMEA North – U.K. and Ireland, Nordics
Sophie.Pithie@sophos.com

Barbara Coumaros
Senior Public Relations Manager
EMEA South - France, Benelux, Italy, Spain, Portugal
Barbara.Coumaros@sophos.fr

Jitendra Bulani
Senior Public Relations Manager
India and SAARC, Middle East and Africa
Jitendra.Bulani@sophos.com

Sara Eberle
Vice President
Global Public Relations
Sara.Eberle@sophos.com

Awards & Reviews

MSP Innovation Awards Europe

Sophos named Best Vendor Security Offering by Channel Partner Insight

CRN Annual Report Card Awards

Sophos again sweeps the CRN Annual Report Card (ARC) Awards as most honored vendor, reigning as industry-best in extended detection and response, endpoint, network, cloud, and data security – and ranking highest across all 20 subcategories

Cyber Defense Magazine Global InfoSec Awards

Sophos named Cybersecurity Company of the Year by Cyber Defense Magazine

CRN Women of the Channel

10 Sophos executives named CRN Women of the Channel for their strategic vision, thought leadership and advocacy to drive growth and innovation in the channel

ChannelPro Readers’ Choice Award

Sophos Intercept X named Gold Winner for Best Endpoint Security Vendor

2022 CRN Partner Program Guide

Sophos receives exclusive 5-star rating in the 2022 CRN Partner Program Guide

Channel-Influencer-2022
Channel Futures 2022 Channel Influencer Award

Sophos takes home Channel Influencer Award

CRN-2022-Channel-Chiefs
CRN 2022 Channel Chiefs

Five Sophos executives named CRN Channel Chiefs

2021-Reseller-Choice-Awards
2021 Reseller Choice Awards

Sophos named Best Security Vendor in the Reseller Choice Awards

Channel Innovation Awards

Sophos named Security Vendor of the Year by Channel Partner Insight

2021-CRN-Tech-Innovators-Award-Winner
CRN 2021 Tech Innovator Awards

Sophos Managed Threat Response named best Managed Detection and Response Service by CRN®

IT Europa
European IT & Software Excellence Awards 2021

Sophos named Security Vendor of the Year by IT Europa

PC PRO Excellence Awards 2021

Sophos Firewall wins Business Hardware of the Year in PC PRO Excellence Awards 2021

2021 ChannelPro SMB All-Star

Sophos named a 2021 ChannelPro SMB All-Star for SophosAI breakthroughs and their positive channel impact

Channel Innovation Awards

Sophos Managed Threat Response (MTR) named Best Managed Security Services Offering by Channel Partner Insight

SE Labs Best Small Business Endpoint Security
SC Awards Europe

Sophos named Best Security Company