Purging System Restore in Windows XP

  • ID de l'article 10386
  • Mis à jour : 13 janv. 2014

This article provides a link to a Microsoft article on how to purge System Restore in Windows XP.

Warning: This will delete any previously created restore points.

Applies to the following Sophos product(s) and version(s)

Not product specific

What To Do

Follow the steps in the Microsoft article below.

 
Si vous avez besoin de plus d'informations ou d'instructions, veuillez contacter le support technique.

Évaluez cet article

Très mauvais Excellent

Commentaires