Windows XP SP2 Professional Edition
Why can the destination folder not be changed when installing SafeGuard software?
The destination folder cannot be changed when SafeGuard Products are already installed on the system.
Changing the destination folder is only possible if the previously installed SafeGuard products are uninstalled first.
The first Safeguard program installation sets the installation path and all following Safeguard product installations utilize the same path.
Keywords: grey-out grey out browse