Purging System Restore in Windows XP

  • Article ID: 10386
  • Rating:
  • 1 customers rated this article 6.0 out of 6
  • Updated: 13 Jan 2014

This article provides a link to a Microsoft article on how to purge System Restore in Windows XP.

Warning: This will delete any previously created restore points.

Applies to the following Sophos product(s) and version(s)

Not product specific

What To Do

Follow the steps in the Microsoft article below.

 
If you need more information or guidance, then please contact technical support.

Rate this article

Very poor Excellent

Comments