SafeGuard Enterprise Device Encryption 5.3x
Windows Vista SP1, Windows XP SP1 Professional Edition, Windows XP SP2 Professional Edition, Windows XP SP3
Why are all local/ domain users removed from the POA after moving a computer to a new domain?
This is the current implemented behavior in SafeGuard Enterprise.
After moving a computer to a new domain, all users (domain and/or local) will be removed from the POA. Furthermore, the POA will return to autologon mode at the next reboot after the move.
KBA 108979: Is it possible to move a SafeGuard Enterprise Client from one Domain to another
keywords: moving other domain reomoved