SafeGuard Enterprise: When running an Active Directory synchronization you receive the message, 'The directory is being synchronized by another user'

  • Artikel-ID: 108117
  • Aktualisiert: 03 Jan 2014

Issue
When running an Active Directory synchronization you receive the following message:

The directory is being synchronized by another user

Known to apply to the following Sophos product(s) and version(s)

SafeGuard Management Center

What To Do

You must cancel the Active Directory synchronization which was started during another session on a separate SafeGuard Management Center or with a synchronization script.

To do this, go to the "Options" section of the Management Center, and click 'Reset import flag'.

 
Wenn Sie weitere Informationen oder Unterstützung benötigen, wenden Sie sich bitte an den technischen Support.

Artikel bewerten

Ungenügend Hervorragend

Anmerkungen